Match Reports - Season 2018-19

Ayr United 3
Ross County 3
Ladbrokes Championship
Saturday 15th December 2018
Dundee United 0
Ayr United 5
Ladbrokes Championship
Friday 30th November 2018
Beith 0
Ayr United 3
Scottish Cup
Saturday 24th November 2018
Ayr United 0
Greenock Morton 0
Ladbrokes Championship
Saturday 17th November 2018
Ayr United 1
Queen of the South 1
Ladbrokes Championship
Saturday 10th November 2018
Falkirk 0
Ayr United 1
Ladbrokes Championship
Saturday 3rd November 2018
Ayr United 3
Alloa Athletic 0
Ladbrokes Championship
Tuesday 30th October 2018
Partick Thistle 0
Ayr United 1
Ladbrokes Championship
Saturday 27th October 2018
Ross County 2
Ayr United 1
Ladbrokes Championship
Saturday 20th October 2018
Ayr United 2
Dundee United 0
Ladbrokes Championship
Saturday 6th October 2018
Greenock Morton 1
Ayr United 5
Ladbrokes Championship
Saturday 29th September 2018
Rangers 4
Ayr United 0
Betfred Cup
Wednesday 26th September 2018
Alloa Athletic 0
Ayr United 2
Ladbrokes Championship
Saturday 22nd September 2018
Ayr United 3
Falkirk 2
Ladbrokes Championship
Saturday 15th September 2018
Queen of the South 5
Ayr United 0
Ladbrokes Championship
Saturday 1st September 2018
Ayr United 4
Dunfermline Athletic 1
Ladbrokes Championship
Saturday 25th August 2018
Dundee 0
Ayr United 3
Betfred Cup
Saturday 18th August 2018
Queens Park 0
Ayr United 0
Irn-Bru Cup
Tuesday 14th August 2018
Inverness Caledonian Thistle 0
Ayr United 0
Ladbrokes Championship
Saturday 11th August 2018
Ayr United 2
Partick Thistle 0
Ladbrokes Championship
Saturday 4th August 2018
Partick Thistle 0
Ayr United 2
Betfred Cup
Saturday 28th July 2018
Ayr United 5
Stenhousemuir 0
Betfred Cup
Tuesday 24th July 2018
Albion Rovers 0
Ayr United 2
Betfred Cup
Saturday 21st July 2018
Ayr United 3
Greenock Morton 1
Betfred Cup
Saturday 14th July 2018
Ayr United 2
AFC Fylde 1
Friendly
Saturday 7th July 2018
Stranraer 1
Ayr United 3
Friendly
Tuesday 3rd July 2018
Forfar Athletic 1
Ayr United 0
Friendly
Saturday 30th June 2018